Colwell updates on cracks in the disconnect wall

carrie_colwell_steve_peter_mariette_dan

Colwell is second from left and Peter is third from right. How could one not love these guys?

I JUST HAD TO SHARE THIS FB COMM FROM A GUY WHO WAS ON THE PAC RPF WITH ME AND PETER.AT FIRST I WAS A BIT CONCERNED SINCE HE POSTED THIS COMM ON MY FB WALL; THEN I HAD A BLUE-SPARK; WHY NOT HAVE YOU AND STEVE POST THIS ENTIRE EXCHANGE ON YOUR BLOGS – EVIDENCE TO DISCREDIT TOMMYs BULLSHIT:

“COLWEL!…….. I just get in comm with you and Peter Cook and then I find out you are both Declared SP!! What the hell is going on man!? I was so happy to see you both but I cant stay connected unless I dont want to go up the Bridge ! Man I dont know what to say other than I was so Happy and now I am so Sad!
So Long Colwell OMFG Steeno AKA Stan”

MY REPLY:

DEAR STEENO,

FEAR NOT MY FRIEND. HAVEN’T YOU HEARD,TOMMY DAVIS ANNOUNCED ON VIDEO THAT THE CHURCH DOES NOT PRACTICE DISCONNECTION.

SO, GOOD NEWS MY MAORI, FIJJIAN FRIEND, GUESS WE’LL JUST HAVE TO REMAIN FRIENDS “BFFs” FOR ALL ETERNITY, LOL.

CHEERS MATE,
COLWELL

AT THIS POINT, IT’S THE LEAST I CAN DO TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE INDEPENDENT CAUSE.

26 responses to “Colwell updates on cracks in the disconnect wall

  1. Yes, exactly, who cannot love these guys.
    Colwell is one of the most friendly persons I’ve ever met, and I’m glad that I met him, and occasionally worked with him on the Int Base.
    Peter is another completely nice person – not a bad bone in his body.
    Nobody who know these guys can believe that they can possibly be real SPs. Just the thought that these people are called SPs should be an eye-opener to the friend.

  2. It’s difficult to remember from all those years ago just how much of a stress it was to turn and walk away. And how it was almost impossible to think you were doing the right thing and what had to be done, even though your own obnosis and every bone in your body told you it was so.

    You guys who are taking leave now have it so much better really… many of us had no internet and well almost nothing. I think there was a little newspaper called the free spirit or something like that. It even took me years to find that.
    Well, now I am sounding like an old woman, but you kids these days have it better, haha.

    Good luck!

  3. It’s rather amusing these days to see that those who are SP declared by the DM’s squirrel Kingdoom are also the same people who demand Scientology to be practiced on source! I’d rather be part of the declared ones then.

  4. Today it is regarded an honour to have an SP declare.

  5. Hey, hey, hey – you all are looking swell! Thanks Colwell for posting this for all to see.

  6. I thought South Park was way too much to be true, but I’ve been fascinated and following all I can get about this crazy soap opera since early ’08 when I stumbled across a LiveLeak video (http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=152_1203181169). The best minds in Hollywood could never dream up such a reality show as this.

    One question: If somehow DM was deposed, do you think the likes of Tommy and other kool-aiders could have their reality changed for the better?

  7. I think what Miscavige is manifesting is what the psychiatrists (see I’m a Scientologist who doesn’t hate psyches 🙂 ) call projection.

  8. Peter,
    Since you are apparently friendly with Colwell, and you were friendly with me at Int, and I had affinity for you, with this latest revelation that that actual affinity was bad, and I’m supposed to now feel bad for having had it ( a sure sign I’m on the right track of truth in DM’s Mythscavology as more upset and mass is accumulating, more lines are cut and so on) then I just want to say to Peter, darn you for me liking you and now making me have to alloy my affinity!

    Hah, we’re even, because I’m declared an SP too!

    So who’s effect of who now!? I’m more SP than you. I’m ‘Kingpin East’. I’ve an army of SPs out here, just waiting to…well, I can’t say right now.

    Heck, I’ve even done A-E, TWICE! and I’m still declared. Now THAT’S what I call a real SP declare; the door is closed. You gotta love Mythscavology. It’s so predictable, just take LRH’s Scientology and do the diametric opposite.

  9. Awesome to hear or reconnections rather than disconnections! It makes me so very happy to see friends reuniting. Good luck to you guys!

  10. What DM & Co. don’t seem to get through their thick skulls is that it’s impossible to declare the R6 God (and his dog)–he was on book covers for Chrissakes! He’s Kha-Khan!

  11. This is a terrific post. I just love that response about the latest news on disconnection, lol. This should be used by everyone disconnected 🙂

  12. Hey Marty (or whomever is reading) are you up for some levity? Remember the movie ‘A Few Good Men’ where Tom Cruise has Jack Nicholson backed up in a corner and is screaming “Did you order the code red?!”
    Well, replace Jack with DM and imagine the words “You’re goddam right I beat up those executives!” 🙂
    Sorry but the irony was too delicious to pass me by…
    Gosh wish I was a video nerd – would have an edited clip up for a skit in no time…

  13. Thanksgivingaroundthecorner

    Interesting – nobody is more damaging to David Miscavige’s strange reputation than Marty but he is not declared.

    DM afraid of him?

  14. peter cook I was wondering how & where you were earlier this week! (SCN PR/Bolivar galley/ FOLO WUS/etc)
    contact me if you want paul.c.katz.civ@msc.navy.mil

  15. Colwell, you are in fine form my friend. Why anyone would want to disconnect from you is beyond me!!

    Jeff

  16. Thank you for posting this, it made me laugh!!
    When I soon will come out at the open I will count the instant drops of my friends in facebook…
    and I look forward to see what they can come up with, which crimes I have committed…
    had already 2 of those experience and they can turn a simple friendly “Hallo!” into a 1.1 sneaky perverted action…
    it feels good to not be part of that insanity anymore… the Church of Miscavich does not have any power!!
    not on free beings!!

  17. Marty I know this is off topic but I looked at the actual Front Page of the St. Pete’s Times and noticed your pictures were positioned with the Ol’man’s !

    Great positioning 🙂

    Better still, so true!

  18. WOW Colwell. You look exactly the same. Good to see you doing well. I think your post is fantastic! I had no idea that you and Peter were declared although admittedly I am not totally up with that. Who is or isn’t declared. But good to see you on here. I am happy that you are doing well. You were always nice to me when I worked in the Mill with you!

  19. Colwell audited me once and I will never forget the sessions. He was so caring and it was easy to express my feelings. He is a wonderful person. I asked for Peter Cook’s help once to sort out a staff member who had been labeled a list one R/Ser but did not have any of the attributes. Peter painstakingly went through the folder and found an error that was made and had been brought forward on the FES for years. The staff member was then exonerated and this label removed. The care that Peter took to handle this was amazing. I assisted to get Mariette through her OT levels. I don’t know if she knew I was in the background helping. It was great to see her moving up the bridge. Now, Joe Howard, who couldn’t love Joe!!! All love all of these people and it is great to see them together!

  20. Dear Sir Marty. Do You know the storming of the churches here in holland destroying many works of art ? It had to be done but it was still painful. You are a Marthin Luther Guy.

  21. Colwell and Peter are “Techies” and worked to help many people at the Int Base for years.

    Peter helped me for hours on end – to label these awesome beings as SP is unbelievable.

    Who are the most valuable on this planet anyway?

  22. Concerned Citizen

    My spouse and I want to say: Hello and big hugs to both Colwell and Peter. These 2 are a class comedy act, they are fun, loving, caring and definitely NOT SPs. Each with his very own sense of humor, hard work alongside them was a breeze . We will always count them as friends and hope to be able to share a Thanksgiving with so many dear friends in this team soon.

  23. Colwell… Glad to see you are out and free. Worked with you in R-Comps. You are the most theta, funny, happy go lucky guy Iv’e ever met.
    Marty.. Cheers to you! Love the web-site and look forward to new postings everday.

  24. Love all the pics. We’re can I find more? It’s been over 18 years since I left the base and sea org. 93? it’s nice to see the faces that I once left behind and will never see again. love to see people are going free.

Leave a Reply

